Skip to main content

Master of Environmental Science and Management: Master's Group Project

Assessment of Seawater Desalination as a Water Supply Strategy for San Diego County

Not Pictured

Group Members: Lisa Ackerman, Jeffrey Bannon, Achira Leophairatana, Kazuhiko Yamada

Faculty Advisors: John Melack, Antonio Bento


Final Report

arrow up icon